Download Dilwale All Mp3 Songs by Antara Mitra, Arjit Singh
download    mp3 Himachali song

Album: Dilwale

Singer: Antara Mitra ,Arjit Singh

Music: Pritam

Label: Sony Music

Released: 03 Dec,2015

Catgory: Himachali Songs

Track List (Play All)
Gerua (Antara Mitra, Arjit Singh) Manma Emotion Jaage (Anushka Manchanda, Antara Mitra & more) Janam Janam (Antara Mitra, Arijit Singh) Tukur Tukur (Arijit Singh) Daayre (Arijit Singh) Premika (Benny Dayal, Kanika Kapoor) Theme of Dilwale (DJ Chetas Mix) (Arijit Singh) Play All
Share On

Full Album In ZIP Format

320 kbps | 128 kbps | 48 kbps

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Antara Mitra , Arjit Singh , Anushka Manchanda , Amit Mishra , Arijit Singh , Benny Dayal , Kanika Kapoor

Description: Dilwale is a Himachali album released on 03 Dec,2015. Dilwale album music by Pritam & lyrics by . Dilwale Album Have 7 Songs sung by Antara Mitra, Arjit Singh & more. Dilwale top song is Gerua. download Dilwale all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Dilwale Antara Mitra, Arjit Singh & more full album . Dilwale mp3 songs , download free Dilwale songs, Dilwale all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt